Consultors to Catholic Curriculum Standards - Cardinal Newman Society

Consultors to Catholic Curriculum Standards

Joseph Almeida, Ph.D. (Franciscan University of Steubenville)
Dominic Aquila, D.Litt et Phil. (University of St. Thomas, TX)
Christopher Baglow, Ph.D. (Notre Dame Seminary)
Anthony Esolen, Ph.D. (Thomas More College of Liberal Arts)
Joseph Pearce (Aquinas College, TN)
Chad Pecknold, Ph.D. (Catholic University of America)
Andrew Seeley, Ph.D. (Thomas Aquinas College)
Fr. Robert Spitzer, S.J. (The Magis Center)
Ryan Topping, D.Phil. (Newman Theological College)
Gregory Townsend, Ph.D. (Christendom College)
Michael VanHecke (The Institute for Catholic Liberal Education)
Susan Waldstein, S.T.D. (Ave Maria University)
Christopher Zehnder (Catholic Textbook Project)